The most innovative photo-sharing service I’ve seen yet!

You HAVE to check this website out! SeeYouThen.com provides a fabulous new service where all of your guests can upload their digital photos from all of your wedding events in *one organized place* for great photo-sharing opportunities. This is the most innovative program I’ve ever seen for photo-sharing, and I’m so pleased to have connected with them.

When Joe and I got married, we were quite fortunate to have many of our friends and family take terrific digital photos on our wedding day (our awesome professional photographer Rich was beyond superb, but one man can’t be everywhere at once!). Each of our loved ones e-mailed us their photo collections, so we had a ton of separate websites to go to in order to see these snapshots. We had to sign in, create accounts, etc. With SeeYouThen.com, you and your guests get to see everything in one place! And here’s the kicker: the site reminds your guests before the wedding to make sure their date and time stamps are accurate on their cameras, so that you can go into the website and request to see all of the photos from the cocktail party, or from the ceremony, from the first dance, etc. This program *collates* all of the many photos coming your way! Super-organized! I *wish* we had this for our wedding!

There are a ton of other features, from themed layouts, easy 1-minute creation of a personal website, and more. So go check it out, sign up, and spread the word. This site is a fantastic timesaver, and they’ll even send you a DVD or USB stick with all of your images on it! I’m very impressed, and I know you will be too!

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s