So thrilled to announce my Bridesmaids section on Bridal Guide

It’s a great day! We’ve been working on this FOREVER, and now my new, special section just for bridesmaids is live on Bridal Guide!

Come check out my articles, my bridesmaid planning timeline, my ultra-fabulous interview with Kathy Ireland, my must-know tips about bridesmaid dress expenses…and don’t forget to pick up my new book Bridesmaid on a Budget to help your bridesmaids save a fortune!

Coming soon…my Bridal Guide blog just for bridesmaids, where I’ll answer your bridesmaids’ questions and provide planning and $-saving tips.

Bridesmaids, this one’s for you!

Leave a Reply

