Wedding Pros, Get my ‘Great 8’ Promotional Plan, Including Freebies and Mega-Value Consultation! Inspired by my Dad on Father’s Day!

Photo by Joe Toris

Photo by Joe Toris

Inspired by my Dad’s legacy on Father’s Day to create a fabulous, new Promotions Package filled with amazing promos, freebies, consults, guest posts, social media magic and more!

Starting today and lasting just through June and July, here’s what you can get:

  • An ad on my site www.sharonnaylor.net; it goes up now and stays up for three years! Value $600.
  • An ad on my blog, (see it here: https://sharonnaylorweddingbooks.wordpress.com/) that stays there indefinitely!
  • Three guest posts on my blog, written by you (with my help, if you’d like!) and my social media promotions ongoing!
  • Two signed copies of my recent wedding books, for your bridal show giveaways or contests. Choose from The Bride’s Guide to Freebies, Bridesmaid on a Budget, The Ultimate Bridal Shower Idea Book, and other top titles from my site www.sharonnaylor.net
  • A surprise gift for your bridal show giveaways and contests.
  • 1 –hour phone consultation on your book idea – whether you want to do traditional publishing or self-publishing, I’ll advise on your steps to becoming a published author! Value: $500
  • 20% off my book consultation fees!  Just this year, three of my book publishing clients landed BIG book deals, six landed top literary agents, and two more are about to sign dream-come-true book contracts, one with a movie-of-the-week as a major possibility. I handle wedding books, cook books, craft books, novels, any kind of book you’d like to do! Value: over $1,500. http://www.sharonnaylor.net/bookpub.htm
  • Work with me, and you’ll be on my radar for the many bridal articles and blog posts I do every month! The better I know you and your products and services, the more I’m likely to put you in that big bridal feature!

So there’s my Great 8 summer weddings promotional plan, inspired by my dad, who instilled in me a huge generosity of time and a willingness to help others’ dreams come true. When you do well, your family benefits, and I’d love to help make that happen!

So what do you think I’m charging? Oh, just $100! That’s right…what you likely spend for one little tiny box ad on another site gets you all this, with freebies and valuable book consult!!

Contact me at SLNaylor[at]optonline[dot]net!

One thought on “Wedding Pros, Get my ‘Great 8’ Promotional Plan, Including Freebies and Mega-Value Consultation! Inspired by my Dad on Father’s Day!

  1. Pingback: Wedding Pros, Get my 'Great 8′ Promotional Plan, Including … | Wedding Ideas Tips

Leave a Reply

