Who Wants to be an Author? I’m Taking on New Book Proposal and E-Book Clients

csseniorslifestoryproductivepen

For the past year, I’ve been working with wedding industry professionals to make their dreams of being a published author come true. I’m not dropping names, as I never do, but I’m so proud to work with such elites in the industry and with those who are *going* to be elites in the industry…because having a book with your name on it boosts your brand so much.

Here’s how it works:

You tell me which kind of book you want to write — wedding planning book, cookbook, a novel, a memoir, a humor book. I’ve done all of these! Any topic you want to do, I’m on it.

We fine-tune your vision, and decide if you want to go the traditional route with a literary agent and traditional publisher (I introduce you to many different agents and publishers!) or if you want to do an ebook. There are perks to both!

I work on your book proposal, doing all the research and heavy-lifting, and you just let me know what else you want me to add. I get that done in a few days, whereas it might take a busy wedding pro a few months to complete.

I talk you up to my favorite literary agents and publishers, getting interest in your project, and then I connect you with your ideal choices of partners…and you’re off and running!

If you want to do an ebook, we just get started on that. I can ghost-write for you from your notes or edit what you’ve already written.

So what do you say? Ready to add ‘author’ to your website, and soon sell your book from there? Contact me on Twitter @sharonnaylorwed or via my email SLNaylor [at] optonline [dot] net, and we’ll get it going. I don’t charge a lot, since I work fast and have tons of connections, and I’m running a Summertime Sale of 50% off!

Let’s get you published, your way.

Leave a Reply

