The “Boxtrolls” Trailer Song Is Perfect for Your Wedding — But Who Sings It? The Answer is Here…


Don’t you just LOVE this song from the upcoming Laika film “Boxtrolls” Behind-the-Scenes trailer? The first time I heard it, I was mesmerized, and then it hit me that this would be SUCH a great song to play at a wedding…
I couldn’t find out who performs this version, so I wrote to Laika, and they got back to me in minutes! So impressed!
Ready?
According to Laika’s email, the song is performed by Ritchie Young from the Portland-based band Loch Lomond.
Just gorgeous!

Leave a Reply

