Wedding Budget Savings at Online Outlet Stores

dollar rose

Outlet stores are terrific places to score bigtime discounts off your wedding gifts, wedding weekend wardrobe, wedding shoes, wedding handbag, even cell phones and terrific cameras for your honeymoon. In my book 1001 Ways to Save Money and Still Have a Dazzling Wedding, I recommend Outlet Bound to help you find outlet stores near you, and here are some top brands with outlet shopping online:

J Crew Factory: https://factory.jcrew.com/index.jsp?srcCode=FAAFFI00001&siteId=UO85MF6im_8-E5FD0JVcJ273f5Z.6PnJXw

Saks Fifth Avenue Off 5th: http://www.saksoff5th.com/on/demandware.store/Sites-SaksOff5th-Site/default/Default-Start?site_refer=AFF001&mid=38801&siteID=UO85MF6im_8-P0pmUL1FFVgE4nWlv8p0vw

Zappos 6PM: http://www.6pm.com/

Nieman Marcus Last Call: http://www.lastcall.com/index.jsp?ecid=LCALRUO85MF6im/8

REI Outlet: http://www.rei.com/outlet/?&&cm_mmc=aff_AL-_-40873-_-55481-_-REI+OUTLET&avad=55481_b7050277

Under Armour Outlet: http://www.underarmour.com/shop/us/en/outlet

Net a Porter The Outnet: http://www.theoutnet.com/

Coach Factory: http://www.coachfactory.com/store/default/storepage

Amazon Outlet: www.amazon.com/outlet

Barneys Warehouse: www.barneyswearhouse.com

Best Buy: www.BestBuy.com (search clearance)

Crate and Barrel Outlet: www.crateandbarrel.com/outlet

Dell Outlet: www.delloutlet.com

Sears Outlet: www.searsoutlet.com

 

 

Fab Find! Bridesmaids’ Personalized Manolo Blahnik Wedding Shoes at Nieman Marcus!

blahnik

Your bridesmaids are going to LOVE you when you send them my Fab Find: Made-To-Order Blahnik BB boutique shoes that allow them to accessorize their fab wedding dresses in style with their choices of heel heights in the perfect wedding color — making this dream shoe a definite ‘wear again’ and letting them step out in style with their own Manolos! Check it out here: http://www.neimanmarcus.com/category.jsp?itemId=cat47330748&parentId=cat000209&masterId=cat44690737

Your bridesmaids will be able to choose from the heel heights of a low 50 mm, 70 mm, 90 mm, to a higher 105 mm and 115 mm. While every other bridesmaid out there is personalizing her bridesmaid dress, your bridesmaids will be personalizing their Manolo Blahnik wedding shoes!

Color Options

Black Suede

Black Suede

 

 

Nude Suede

Nude Suede

 

 

Navy Suede

Navy Suede

 

 

Purple Suede

Purple Suede

 

 

Scarlet Suede

Scarlet Suede

 

 

Magenta Suede

Magenta Suede

 

 

Cobalt Suede

Cobalt Suede

 

 

Brown Suede

Brown Suede

 

 

Gray Suede

Gray Suede

 

 

Green Suede

Green Suede

 

 

Leopard Suede

Leopard Suede

 

 

Caramel Leather

Caramel Leather

 

 

Black Leather

Black Leather

 

 

Black Patent Leather

Black Patent Leather

 

 

Nude Patent Leather

Nude Patent Leather

 

 

Navy Shimmer Patent Leather

Navy Shimmer Patent Leather

 

 

White Satin

White Satin

 

 

Gray Satin

Gray Satin

 

 

Cobalt Satin

Cobalt Satin

 

 

Black Crepe

Black Crepe

Find out more of my bridesmaids’ tips and finds in my books The Bridesmaid Handbook and The Ultimate Bridal Shower Idea Book, www.sharonnaylor.net

Welcome, newly-engaged brides and grooms!

bridalshower